Shop
All Occasions Events & Floral
110 N James Street Ludington, MI 49431
LOCAL: (231) 425-9425
0
Customer Reviews
All Occasions Events & Floral
Local Ludington, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thank you for your great service and your great value. I have always been pleased with what I have ordered.
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers arrived on time and looked just as beautiful as the picture. They still looked beautiful nearly 2 weeks after receiving them. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wonderful experience from start to finish. LOVED that they sent a photo of my mom receiving her flowers, balloons and chocolates. What a great touch. Flowers were AMAZING. Will definitely order through them again and will recommend to my family and friends.
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Asked for a simple change to a standard arrangement and it was handled perfectly and beautifully.
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

We use All Occasions Events and Florals for our wedding and I have no regrets. Cheryl took my ideas and made them 100 times better. Our flowers were beautiful, unique and perfect for the overall feel. They were easy to work with and I would highly recommend them.
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

beautiful
Date: Jun 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Lovely flowers, beutiful vase and was quite impresses with your special delivery on Memorial day. such service. Thank You
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ludington, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp

All Occasions Events & Floral
110 N James Street
Ludington, MI. 49431
Local: (231) 425-9425

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt

Wedding and Event Services