Shop
All Occasions Events & Floral
110 N James Street Ludington, MI 49431
LOCAL: (231) 425-9425
0
Customer Reviews
All Occasions Events & Floral
Local Ludington, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

We truly enjoyed the beautiful bouquet from your florist. Because it was a surprise for our 45th Anniversary while we were vacationing in Ludington it was even more special. The selection of blooms were some of our favorites and the color combinations were perfect for this time of year. Thank you!
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

As an executive and business owner, we have worked with many vendors and organizations to host events, however we have never worked with a group of ladies like this before. Cheryl and Wendy are top notch - the best of the best. Their attention to detail and level of professionalism and perfectionism is impressive and was much appreciated. All Occasions Events and Floral is truly a 5 STAR organization. The flower arrangements were breathtaking and Cheryl and Wendy never stopped all night long ensuring everything was perfect for our daughters wedding. THANK YOU we are forever Grateful.
Cheryl Freeman and Wendy VanderWall 's Reply:
Date: Oct 05, 2020, 5:00 pm

We were honored to help Nate and Jourden have a memorable wedding day! Hope everyone had as much fun as we did!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered an arrangement for my dad and stepmom when they bought their new house. Everything was incredibly easy, the delivery driver happened to be leaving as they arrived, and was so lovely, which just made my stepmom's day. The arrangement has lasted a very long time and looked beautiful. Everyone was so pleased.
Cheryl Freeman's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2020, 4:47 pm

Thank you for your kind words! Hope to be of service again in the future! Have a wonderful fall!
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

amazing service!!! They went above and beyond! I wanted a basket with wine and fruit for my son and daughter in-law. The basket was beautiful it had all kinds of fruit, chocolates, cheese and crackers that they went to the store and hand picked! They also gave them a beautiful Bouquet of flowers! Then they hand delivered it to them and sent me a sweet text to let me know it was delivered!! Thank you for all that you did to make it special for them!!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thank you for your great service and your great value. I have always been pleased with what I have ordered.
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers arrived on time and looked just as beautiful as the picture. They still looked beautiful nearly 2 weeks after receiving them. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wonderful experience from start to finish. LOVED that they sent a photo of my mom receiving her flowers, balloons and chocolates. What a great touch. Flowers were AMAZING. Will definitely order through them again and will recommend to my family and friends.
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Asked for a simple change to a standard arrangement and it was handled perfectly and beautifully.
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

We use All Occasions Events and Florals for our wedding and I have no regrets. Cheryl took my ideas and made them 100 times better. Our flowers were beautiful, unique and perfect for the overall feel. They were easy to work with and I would highly recommend them.
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

beautiful
Date: Jun 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Lovely flowers, beutiful vase and was quite impresses with your special delivery on Memorial day. such service. Thank You
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ludington, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp

All Occasions Events & Floral
110 N James Street
Ludington, MI. 49431
Local: (231) 425-9425

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl

Wedding and Event Services